How do I ungroup a group? And why?
Click on "Group" in the bottom center.
Click on "Ungroup" in the top left corner.
If the app or the smartphone does not work, the internet is not available and you fly out of the app as a guide or guest, we have built in a kind of safety net. This means that the group will remain in place under all circumstances, so you won't have to be added again or the guide will have to create the group from scratch.
The group is only dissolved and moved to the group archive under MY-ELYSIUM when you press "Dissolve group".